Subject Contact Info. Book a Consultation
Anthropology Janice Mutz
jmutz@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8147
Book Now
Biology Madeline Donnelly
madeline.donnelly@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8212
Book Now
Business Madeline Donnelly
madeline.donnelly@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8212
Book Now
Chemistry Madeline Donnelly
madeline.donnelly@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8212
Book Now
Computer Science Jason Zou
qzou@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8251
Book Now
Economics Janice Mutz
jmutz@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8147
Book Now
Education Gisella Scalese
gscalese@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8719
Book Now
Engineering Jason Zou
qzou@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8251
Book Now
English Janice Mutz
jmutz@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8147
Book Now
Geography Janice Mutz
jmutz@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8147
Book Now
Geology Trudy Russo
trusso@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8728
Book Now
Health Sciences Debra Gold
dgold@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8129
Book Now
History Sara Janes
sjanes1@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8272
Book Now
Indigenous Learning Trudy Russo
trusso@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8728
Book Now
Kinesiology Val Gibbons
vgibbons@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8165
Book Now
Languages Janice Mutz
jmutz@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8147
Book Now
Law Courtney Dicke
librarian.law@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 7965
Book Now
Mathematics Jason Zou
qzou@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8251
Book Now
Music Val Gibbons
vgibbons@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8165
Book Now
Natural Resources Management Janice Mutz
jmutz@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8147
Book Now
Northern Studies Trudy Russo
trusso@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8728
Book Now
Nursing Debra Gold
dgold@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8129
Book Now
Outdoor Recreation, Parks and Tourism Val Gibbons
vgibbons@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8165
Book Now
Philosophy Trudy Russo
trusso@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8728
Book Now
Physics Sara Janes
sjanes1@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8272
Book Now
Political Science Janice Mutz
jmutz@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8147
Book Now
Psychology Val Gibbons
vgibbons@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8165
Book Now
Social Work Trudy Russo
trusso@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8728
Book Now
Sociology Debra Gold
dgold@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8129
Book Now
Visual Arts Val Gibbons
vgibbons@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8165
Book Now
Gender & Women's Studies Gisella Scalese
gscalese@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8719
Book Now
Orillia Campus Chris Tomasini
ctomasin@lakeheadu.ca / 705-330-4010 Ext. 2260
Book Now
Collection Services Evelyn Feldman
efeldman@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8856
Book Now
Archival Research Sara Janes
sjanes1@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8272
Book Now
Copyright Debra Gold
dgold@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8129
Book Now
Data Services Jason Zou
qzou@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8251
Book Now
Scholarly Communications Jason Zou
qzou@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8251
Book Now
Social Justice Trudy Russo
trusso@lakeheadu.ca / 807-343-8010 Ext. 8728
Book Now