Liaison Librarians

Revised September 19, 2016

Campus / Faculty / Department Librarian Email / Telephone Research Consultations
Business Administration Moira Davidson mdavidso@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8315
Make an appointment
Education Gisella Scalese gscalese@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8719
Make an appointment
Engineering

Jason Zou (on leave until Jan 2018)

Janice Mutz

qzou@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8251

jmutz@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8147

Make an appointment

 

Make an appointment

Health and Behavioural Sciences
Health Sciences Trudy Russo trusso@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8728
Make an appointment
Kinesiology Val Gibbons vgibbons@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8165
Make an appointment
Nursing Debra Gold dgold@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8129
Make an appointment
Psychology Val Gibbons vgibbons@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8165
Make an appointment
Social Work Trudy Russo trusso@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8728
Make an appointment
Natural Resources Management Janice Mutz jmutz@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8147
Make an appointment
Social Sciences and Humanities
English Janice Mutz jmutz@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8147
Make an appointment
History Sara Janes sjanes1@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8272
Make an appointment
Indigenous Learning Trudy Russo trusso@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8728
Make an appointment
Languages Janice Mutz jmutz@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8147
Make an appointment
Music Val Gibbons vgibbons@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8165
Make an appointment
Northern Studies Trudy Russo trusso@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8728
Make an appointment
Outdoor Recreation, Parks and Tourism Val Gibbons vgibbons@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8165
Make an appointment
Philosophy Trudy Russo trusso@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8728
Make an appointment
Political Science Janice Mutz jmutz@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8147
Make an appointment
Sociology Debra Gold dgold@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8129
Make an appointment
Visual Arts Val Gibbons vgibbons@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8165
Make an appointment
Women’s Studies Gisella Scalese gscalese@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8719
Make an appointment
Science and Environmental Studies
Anthropology Janice Mutz jmutz@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8147
Make an appointment
Biology Louise Wuorinen lwuorine@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8856
Make an appointment
Chemistry Louise Wuorinen lwuorine@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8856
Make an appointment
Computer Science Louise Wuorinen lwuorine@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8856
Make an appointment
Economics Moira Davidson mdavidso@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8315
Make an appointment
Geography and the Environment Moira Davidson mdavidso@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8315
Make an appointment
Geology Trudy Russo trusso@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8728
Make an appointment
Mathematical Sciences Louise Wuorinen lwuorine@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8856
Make an appointment
Physics Sara Janes sjanes1@lakeheadu.ca
807-343-8272
Make an appointment
Orillia Campus Chris Tomasini ctomasin@lakeheadu.ca
705-330-4008 ext. 2260
Make an appointment